Bridgerton Season 2 Release Time In Your Country and Region – When Are The Tons Coming?

Bridgerton Season 2 Release Time In Your Country and Region – When Are The Tons Coming?

We are all waiting for the grand date to arrive. It feels like the world has stopped moving as we restlessly long for the most anticipated season of Bridgerton. It’s been a long time since the first season arrived and ever since, the second one has kept us waiting for some or other reason.

And we understand your disquietude. I mean, who could wait for almost two more days when some have had the privilege of watching it first! Although we can not fast forward the time or teleport you to the future or bring it on your screens right away; what we can do is tell you the exact Release Time of Bridgerton Season 2, to ease your anxiety a little bit. So hang on with us as we provide you with the same.

While season one focused majorly on Daphne Bridgerton, the second season will bring to light, the romance of Antony, the eldest son. The story will stage him as the most eligible bachelor of the season. He soon starts courting Edwina Sharma, which displeases his elder sister Kate. Ironically, Kate’s attempts to separate the love birds only bring them closer! There’s much more drama added to it, and we know that reading such an interesting synopsis makes you more restless time and again.

Hence, with little ado, let’s break down the various time zones in which the new season of Bridgerton will drop.

Bridgerton season 2 release time in your country and region

March 25, 2022- SAVE THE DATE! The new season of Bridgerton will debut at 3 am ET / 12 am PT on Friday, March 25. If you are staying in the US, you will have to wait for a little more time before getting to enjoy the drama. Regions like Hawai and Alaska will get to binge-watch through this season earlier.

If you are curious to know when the new season of Bridgerton is expected to arrive in your area; Below, we have shared the expected release times for Bridgerton season 2 in several key time zones across the globe:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, March 24
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, March 24
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, March 25
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, March 25
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, March 25
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, March 25
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, March 25
  • England: 7:00 am BST on Friday, March 25
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, March 25
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, March 25
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, March 25
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, March 25
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, March 25
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, March 25
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, March 25
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, March 25
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, March 25
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, March 25
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, March 25

ALSO READ- IN PICTURES: Every Star That Graced the Red Carpet at the Bridgerton Season 2 World Premiere in London

Do let us know in the comment section whether you will stream it or skip it, as Tons arrive on this 25th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *