Ozark season 3 release date, synopsis, cast and trailer

Ozark season 3 release date, synopsis, cast and trailer

Ozark season 3 release on Netflix platform today. Here’s also what we know about the most anticipated crime-drama series.

This Netflix Original crime drama series created by Bill Dubuque and Mark Williams. After, season 1 release in 2017 of the Ozark, they shot second season instantly and release it on 2018. Now we can watch season 3 on March 27th. On the lead role, we can see Jason Bateman’s amazing performances. Also, in 2019 September this series with best-supporting actress winner Julia Garner. Then the platform confirmed the third season in October 2018. We can share all knowledge about whats happens this season.

What’s the synopsis of Ozark season 3?

Here’s the official description from Netflix:

“It’s six months later, the casino is up and running, but Marty and Wendy are fighting for control of the family’s destiny. Marty preaches keeping the status quo. Aided by an alliance with Helen and drug cartel leader Omar Navarro, Wendy plots for expansion. But when Wendy’s brother Ben comes into town, everyone’s lives are thrown into chaos.” Also, cast stars include Jason Bateman, Laura Linney, Julia Garner, Sofia Hublitz, Skylar Gaertner, Lisa Emery, Jordana Spiro, Charlie Tahan, Carson Holmes, and Janet McTeer.

What is the release time for Ozark season 3?

If you are in the US or any other close region you can watch Ozark’s new season now.

Here are the time zone and stream time for every region.

  • Pacific Standard Time -12:00 AM (GMT-7)
  • Mountain Standard Time – 1:00 AM (GMT-6)
  • Central Standard Time – 2:00 AM (GMT-5)
  • Eastern Standard Time – 3:00 AM (GMT-4)
  • British Daylight Savings Time – 07:00 AM (GMT)
  • Central European Time – 08:00 AM (GMT+1)
  • Eastern European Time – 09:00 AM (GMT+2)
  • India Standard Time – 12:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
  • Japan Standard Time – 16:00 PM (GMT+9)
  • Australian Eastern Time – 18:00 PM (GMT+11)
  • New Zealand Day Light Time – 20:00 PM (GMT+13)

The season 3 of Ozark will consist of brand-new 10 episodes. Ozark season 3 will available in Netflix on March 27th, 2020. Check the official trailer below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.