What Time Does Love Is Blind New Episodes Come On Netflix in Your Country?

What Time Does Love Is Blind New Episodes Come On Netflix in Your Country?

Love is Blind Season 2 has the same amount of intensity and mayhem, just like season 1. After two years, the reality show of Netflix is back with its second season. The new season premiered on the platform on February 11, 2022 globally. However, you may have missed the first few episodes of season because you didn’t know the release times. If you too wonder at what time new Love is Blind episodes come to Netflix, we have all the tea.

When do ‘Love Is Blind’ season 2 episodes come out?

Just like Season 1, they also released Season 2 in weekly portion. Episode 1 of season 2 released on February 11th, 2022. Another five episodes, from episode 6 to episode 9 will release on February 18th, 2022. The final and last episode of season 2 will release on February 25th, 2022.

However, streaming timings can be tricky for different regions and countries. The streaming giant streams its original shows and films at 12:00 a.m. Pacific time.

So, let’s find out at what time the episodes of Love is Blind season 2 are releasing in your country.

ALSO READ: Can You Guess Who Made This Joke? Was It Iyanna From Love Is Blind or Vincent Adultman From BoJack Horseman?

Love in Blind Season 2: Time in North America (US and Mexico)

  • USA – PST – 12:00 am
  • USA – EST – 3:00 am
  • Mexico – 2:00 am
  • Chile–5:00 am
  • Brazil – 5:00 am
  • Argentina – 5:00 am
  • Alaska- 11:00 pm AKDT
  • Mountain time zone- 1:00 am MST.
  • USA Midwest- 2:00 am CDT

Love in Blind Season 2: Time in Europe

  • England- 8:00 am BST
  • France- 9:00 am CEST
  • Germany- 9:00 am CEST
  • Italy- 9:00 am CEST
  • Spain- 9:00 am CEST
  • Greece – 10:00 am

Love in Blind Season 2: Time in Asia

  • Israel- 10:00 am IDT
  • India- 1:30 pm IST
  • South Korea- 5:00 pm KST
  • Japan- 5:00 pm JST
  • Turkey – 11:00 am
  • Malaysia – 4:00 pm
  • Hawaii: 10:00 pm HST

Love in Blind Season 2: Other parts of the world

  • Australia – 7:00 pm- Canberra
  • New Zealand – 9:00 pm
  • South Africa- 10:00 am SAST
  • Kenya- 11:00 am EAT

What is Love in Blind?

Love is Blind is a social experiment, which changes the perception of dating in our society. Season 1 created by Chris Coelen that released on February 13, 2020, exclusive on Netflix, as a three-week show. The theme of the series follows a group of men and women within ten days of dating. They can marry each other if they find suitable partners. The new season will give the viewers a new perspective on dating, while trying to answer the question: Is love blind?

Stream the show on Netflix to know if love is indeed blind.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *