Texas Chainsaw Massacre Release Time on Netflix in Your Country and Region

Texas Chainsaw Massacre Release Time on Netflix in Your Country and Region

Leatherface—the face of a massacre, is back on Netflix. After a lot of remakes and sequels, Texas Chainsaw Massacre is finally here, knocking on our door. With the movie’s release just around the corner, excited fans are wondering what the Texas Chainsaw Massacre release time for different Netflix subscribers would be. In this article, we have covered it all. So, read on.

What is the Texas Chainsaw Massacre release date on Netflix?

With the official trailer, Netflix has confirmed the release date of the Texas Chainsaw Massacre. The film will release on February 18th, 2022, exclusively on Netflix, with a runtime of 83 minutes.

Texas Chainsaw Massacre release time on Netflix globally

Netflix always releases its original films and shows at 12:00 a.m. Pacific time. Let’s find what will be the release time of the film on Netflix in your country and region.

ALSO READ: Dark Desire Season 3: What Lies Ahead For Alma?

Time in North America (US and Mexico)

  • USA – PST – 12:00 am
  • USA – EST – 3:00 am
  • Mexico – 2:00 am
  • Chile – 5:00 am
  • Brazil – 5:00 am
  • Argentina – 5:00 am
  • Alaska- 11:00 pm AKDT
  • Mountain time zone- 1:00 am MST.
  • USA Midwest- 2:00 am CDT

Release time in Europe

  • England- 8:00 am BST
  • France- 9:00 am CEST
  • Germany- 9:00 am CEST
  • Italy- 9:00 am CEST
  • Spain- 9:00 am CEST
  • Greece – 10:00 am

Release Timings in Asia

  • Israel- 10:00 am IDT
  • India-  1:30 pm IST
  • South Korea- 5:00 pm KST
  • Japan- 5:00 pm JST
  • Turkey – 11:00 am
  • Malaysia – 4:00 pm

Texas Chainsaw Massacre release time on Netflix: other parts of the world

  • Australia – 7:00 pm- Canberra
  • New Zealand – 9:00 pm
  • South Africa- 10:00 am SAST
  • Kenya- 11:00 am EAT

Texas Chainsaw Massacre premise

Texas Chainsaw Massacre by David Blue Garcia is the sequel of 1947’s The Texas Chainsaw Massacre. It can be the ninth film of this franchise, but it still, give us chills.

From the first film, only Sally Hardesty survived Leatherface’s bloodbath. Several decades later, she wants revenge after the serial killer again begins his killing spree. Meanwhile, another family, Melody and her sister Sara, and their friends Dante and Ruth, have traveled to Harlow for business. But little did they know, their business aspiration will turn into a bloodbath. With renewed bloodlust, Leatherface is all set to kill these youngsters.

Will Sally be able to get her revenge? Will she be able to finish Leatherface forever and save these youngsters?

We will know when we stream the movie on Netflix.

Caution:

Texas Chainsaw Massacre is not for the faint-hearted people and if you are too brave, stream the film in the middle of the night.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *