Stranger Things Season 4 Release Time in Your Country and Region

Stranger Things Season 4 Release Time in Your Country and Region

There are a few things in life that deserve the utmost attention and priority from your side. It can be a school excursion, a family picnic, your graduation ceremony, or even your wedding. However, there is one thing that is probably more important than anything that you might go through right now. And that is the final season of Stranger Things. And with only a couple of hours standing between us and the show, it is obvious for us to check with the Stranger Things season 4 release time, so that we can plan our entire weekend accordingly.

While it is a little sad that we won’t be getting the entire season at once, i.e., the 9 episodes, we have to be happy with what we have for ourselves. Hence, here we have the release time for season 4 of Stranger Things. And do not worry about what part of the world you are from, we have got you all pretty much covered!

Stranger Things Season 4 release time in your country/region

Pretty much like all the Netflix Originals that make their way on the streaming platform, Stranger Things will also be released on the morning of Friday, May 27 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET in the United States of America. However, it is no secret that the fandom of the hit supernatural thriller has not been limited to the US only. The global sensation has been a point of discussion literally in every single corner around the world.

Hence, everyone desires to know when the show is going to release in their country/region. As the length of all the episodes has sure made them realize the importance of scheduling and time management.

Here are the Stranger Things Netflix release times by time zone:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, May 26
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, May 26
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, May 27
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, May 27
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, May 27
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, May 27
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, May 27
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, May 27
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, May 27
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, May 27
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, May 27
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, May 27
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 27
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 27
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, May 27

And of course, you will be able to stream all these episodes only on Netflix!

ALSO READ: Sadie Sink Sheds Light on Portraying Max’s New Phase in Netflix’s Stranger Things Season 4: Volume 1

Tell us, will you wake up early for the show? Or will you be awake till late at night to binge-watch the entire season?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *