Mena Massoud Shares More On-Set Pictures of ‘The Royal Treatment’ – Check Release Date and Time in Your Country

Mena Massoud Shares More On-Set Pictures of ‘The Royal Treatment’ – Check Release Date and Time in Your Country

With budding chemistry between a prince and a hairstylist, another Netflix’s extremely watchable cheesy romantic comedy, The Royal Treatment, will hit the screens soon. Directed by Rick Jacobson, the romcom has Mena Massoud and Laura Marano in lead roles. With the release just around the corner, Massoud shared more on-set pictures in a recent tweet.

 

In the tweet, the Aladdin actor shares some of his favorite moments from the set of The Royal Treatment along with a caption that asks fans to watch this rom-com on Netflix over the weekend. One look at the behind-the-scenes pictures and we can tell that The Royal Treatment will give us all the vibes of a breezy rom-com with an air of royalty. You can certainly expect predictable and yet soothing silliness with this flick.

 

Now that Massoud has piqued our interest in the release, let us look at The Royal Treatment release date and timing.

The Royal Treatment release date

The Royal Treatment will launch on Netflix on January 20th, 2022. Most of Netflix’s shows and movies are released on the streaming platform at 12 AM Pacific Time or 3 AM Eastern Time. So, we can expect the film will release on the streaming platform on January 20th, 2022 at 12 AM PT, aka 3 AM ET.

ALSO READ: THIS crucial ‘Don’t Look Up’ scene was Timothée Chalamet’s idea

The Royal Treatment release time

The film will hit Netflix at a different time in several countries, regions, and time zones around the world.

Let’s find out when the film will be available in your country.

  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 AM PT on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Mountain time zone: 1:00 AM MT on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 AM C on Thursday, January 20th.
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 AM ET on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Alaska: 11:00 PM AKDT on Wednesday, January 19th.
  • Germany: 9:00 AM CEST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Italy: 9:00 AM. CEST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Brazil: 5:00 AM BRT on Thursday, January 20th.
  • England: 8:00 AM BST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • France: 9:00 AM CEST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Spain: 9:00 AM CEST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Israel: 10:00 AM IDT on Thursday, January 20th.
  • South Africa: 10:00 AM SAST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 PM GST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • India: 1:30 PM IST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Hawaii: 10:00 PM HST on Wednesday, January 19th.
  • South Korea: 5:00 PM KST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Japan: 5:00 PM KST on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Moscow, Russia: 11:00 PM MSK on Thursday, January 20th.
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 PM AEST on Thursday, January 20th.

The plot

The plot of The Royal Treatment follows a hairstylist, Isabella, earning a lifetime opportunity to cut and style the hair of a prince. Prince Thomas of Lavania coincidently contacts the middle-class salon instead of a high-end one. Her service impresses Thomas, and he nominates her as the chief hairdresser in the royal wedding. Thus, Isabella and her fellow stylists are invited to the kingdom of Lavania for the wedding.

Are you excited to catch this new rom-com from Netflix?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *