‘Snowpiercer’ Season 3 – Episodes List With Weekly Release Dates And Time

‘Snowpiercer’ Season 3 – Episodes List With Weekly Release Dates And Time

A post-apocalyptic world set in 2031 is an ideal premise for a sci-fi action drama. Snowpiercer is one such highly acclaimed series on Netflix. It follows up seven years after the events of the original film. The entire world is frozen and the only survivors left are onboard a train moving in perpetual motion across the earth, keeping its passengers warm and away from the harsh cold that has engulfed the world. Snowpiercer Season 3 is set to offer us a new array of challenges for the passengers.

Cold World and a Few Icy Hearts

As the series tackles social issues by showcasing a hierarchical superiority onboard the train. The less fortunate people at the back of the train fight to get ahead and share the wealth of the upperclassmen, instilling a sense of equality among the survivors. 

ALSO READ: Can You Expect A Season 2 Of Harlan Coben’s The Stranger On Netflix?

The second season had released in May 2021 following a pile of setbacks because of the pandemic. However, it ended on a high note, and if there’s any hint that we can gain from season 2, it’s that the weather is going to play a pivotal role in the upcoming Season 3.

Snowpiercer Season 3 US Release

 The production for season 3 began in early March 2021 and wrapped up filming by the end of July 2021.

Season 3 Episode 1 will air on January 24th, 2022, on TNT in the US. This season will run for 10 episodes and their respective release date and time are:-

Release time: at midnight Pacific Time (PT)/3:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)/12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST).

Episode 01 January 24th, 2022
Episode 02 January 31st
Episode 03 February 7th
Episode 04 February 14th
Episode 05 February 21st
Episode 06 February 28th
Episode 07 March 7th
Episode 08 March 14th
Episode 09 March 21st
Episode 10 March 28th

Netflix International Release Date


 Season 3 will release on Netflix internationally from January 25th,2022.

ALSO READ: When Will ‘After Ever Happy’ Release in Different Countries and on Netflix? Check Cast, Trailer, Synopsis, and More

Time: 8 am GMT

Episode 01 January 25th, 2022
Episode 02 February 1st
Episode 03 February 8th
Episode 04 February 15th
Episode 05 February 22nd
Episode 06 March 1st
Episode 07 March 8th
Episode 08 March 15th
Episode 09 March 22nd
Episode 10 March 29th

Embark on a train journey like never before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *