Money Heist Season 4 release time, synopsis and cast for Netflix

Money Heist Season 4 release time, synopsis and cast for Netflix

Money Heist Season 4 release today on Netflix. Here’s everything know about its original name La Casa de Papel premiere as a Netflix’s Spanish series on April 3rd.

We’re so excited for the La Casa de Papel part 4 will be available today internationally. This action, crime and mystery genre series by the showrunner and creator, Alex Pina. He has also made another project with Netflix in the future. Money Heist or La Casa de Papel became the most popular series after Netflix picked it up to release globally. After the season 3 release on July 19, 2019. Then the streaming platform quickly confirmed the new season coming in 2020. For the season 3 already watched more than 34.3M households.

What’s the synopsis of Money Heist Season 4?

Here’s the official description from Netflix:

“In part 4 start with the professor thinks that Lisbon has been executed, Rio and Tokyo have blown up an army tank and Nairobi is struggling between life and death. The gang is going through one of its toughest moments. Also, the rise of an enemy among its ranks will put the heist in serious danger.” We also wait for more action scenes in this season. Season 4 starring cast includes Tokyo (played by Úrsula Corberó), Professor (Álvaro Morte), Lisbon (Itziar Ituño), Rio (Miguel Herrán), Denver (Jaime Lorente), Stockholm (Esther Acebo), Palermo (Rodrigo De la Serna), Helsinki (Darko Peric), Bogotá (Hovik Keuchkerian) and Marsella (Luka Peros).

What’s the release time of Money Heist Season 4?

Every new season dropped at midnight in California on April 3rd, 2020. But if you live another country here’s the season 4 release time.

Time Zone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM (GMT-7)
Mountain Standard Time 1:00 AM (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time 2:00 AM (GMT-5)
Eastern Standard Time 3:00 AM (GMT-4)
British Daylight Savings Time 08:00 AM (GMT)
Central European Time 08:00 AM (GMT+1)
Eastern European Time 09:00 AM (GMT+2)
India Standard Time 12:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time 18:00 PM (GMT+11)
New Zealand Day Light Time 20:00 PM (GMT+13)

However, we know they working on a documentary for this series called: “Money Heist: The Phenomenon” release with when will arrive season 4 on Netflix. Check out the trailer below.

One thought on “Money Heist Season 4 release time, synopsis and cast for Netflix

  1. Reply
    Anonymous
    April 3, 2020 at 11:00 am

    […] Casa de Papel 4. sezonuyla beraber 3 Nisan 2020 tarihinde saat 10:00’da Netflix Türkiye ekranlarında yayınlanacak. Dizinin 4. sezon fragmanını aşağıdaki […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.